Easter Activities Wells Maltings

Monday 3 to Monday 17 April 2023
Check website for times & dates of events


A selection of activities & events for all the family this Easter

Easter Activities Wells Maltings, Wells next the sea wells Maltings, Staithe street, Norfolk, Wells next the sea | A selection of activities & events for all the family this Easter | Easter entertainment
Easter Activities Wells Maltings, Wells next the sea wells Maltings, Staithe street, Norfolk, Wells next the sea | A selection of activities & events for all the family this Easter | Easter entertainment
Easter Activities Wells Maltings, Wells next the sea wells Maltings, Staithe street, Norfolk, Wells next the sea | A selection of activities & events for all the family this Easter | Easter entertainment
Easter Activities Wells Maltings, Wells next the sea wells Maltings, Staithe street, Norfolk, Wells next the sea | A selection of activities & events for all the family this Easter | Easter entertainment

Easter Crafting, a reuse & recycling crafting workshop, Street Dancing, Films, Quiz & Bingo events among many other shows & entertainment to keep everyone happy.

Price: From 3.pp - 5.pp

Location: Wells next the sea wells Maltings, Staithe street, Norfolk, Wells next the sea

More information

Easter entertainment

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Activities Wells Maltings'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January