Easter Adventures at Blickling

Saturday 1 to Monday 17 April 2023
10am to 5pm, with last entry at 4pm


This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Blickling Estate on an Easter trail.

Easter Adventures at Blickling, Blickling Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk, NR11 6NF | This spring, treat the whole family to a world of adventure at Blickling Estate on an Easter trail. | National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Make your way along the trail and find activities for the whole family whilst exploring the beautiful garden at Blickling Estate. The price of the trail is 3 per child and includes a trail map, bunny ears, a pencil and a chocolate egg at the end. For those with allergy concerns, a vegan and Free From chocolate egg is available. Mobiloo will be onsite on the 5th and 16th of April, providing a fully accessible changing place in the Farmyard.

Price: Trail price 3 per child. As the trail takes place in the garden, normal admission charges also apply, free entry to the garden for National Trust members.

Location: Blickling Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk, NR11 6NF

More information

National Trust, Easter trail, Easter egg, families, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Adventures at Blickling'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January