White Rabbit Easter Trail

Saturday 1st to Monday 17th April 2023
10.30am


Take a journey on Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, and spot the clues on your journey!

White Rabbit Easter Trail, Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, Stiffkey Road, Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1QB | Take a journey on Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, and spot the clues on your journey! | White Rabbit Easter Trail
White Rabbit Easter Trail, Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, Stiffkey Road, Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1QB | Take a journey on Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, and spot the clues on your journey! | White Rabbit Easter Trail

Pick up a activity sheet from the Guard and spot the clues on your journey as you steam through the Norfolk countryside!

Price: Standard ticket prices apply, no extra cost

Location: Wells & Walsingham Light Railway, Stiffkey Road, Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1QB

More information

White Rabbit Easter Trail

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'White Rabbit Easter Trail'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug