Spooky Tales for Halloween

Wednesday 25 October 2023
4pm


It's a dark and stormy night, and the old caretaker of the disused maltings building is rudely awoken by a strange noise. The wind whistling through the old doors? The creaking of the old oak beams? Or could it be something else more unworldly ?

Spooky Tales for Halloween, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | It's a dark and stormy night, and the old caretaker of the disused maltings building is rudely awoken by a strange noise. The wind whistling through the old doors? The creaking of the old oak beams? Or could it be something else more unworldly ? | spooky, tales, halloween, wells, norfolk

Join us for a an hour of stories and tales to send shivers down the spine and set goosebumps on your nerves just the thing for Halloween. Ticket includes a warming mug of hot chocolate.

Price: 3.00

Location: Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU

More information

spooky, tales, halloween, wells, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Spooky Tales for Halloween'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January