Spooky Tales for Halloween

Wednesday 25th October 2023
4pm


It's a dark and stormy night, and the old caretaker of the disused maltings building is rudely awoken by a strange noise. The wind whistling through the old doors? The creaking of the old oak beams? Or could it be something else more unworldly …?

Spooky Tales for Halloween, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | It's a dark and stormy night, and the old caretaker of the disused maltings building is rudely awoken by a strange noise. The wind whistling through the old doors? The creaking of the old oak beams? Or could it be something else more unworldly …? | spooky, tales, halloween, wells, norfolk

Join us for a an hour of stories and tales to send shivers down the spine and set goosebumps on your nerves – just the thing for Halloween. Ticket includes a warming mug of hot chocolate.

Price: £3.00

Location: Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU

More information

spooky, tales, halloween, wells, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Spooky Tales for Halloween'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug