Wells Christmas Tide Festival

Saturday 25 November 2023
See website for times


Street entertainment, includes Punch and Judy, Balloon man, Robot Man, Scottish Bagpipes player, stilt walkers and lots more.

Wells Christmas Tide Festival, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | Street entertainment, includes Punch and Judy, Balloon man, Robot Man, Scottish Bagpipes player, stilt walkers and lots more. | ghost, stories, halloween, wells, norfolk
Wells Christmas Tide Festival, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | Street entertainment, includes Punch and Judy, Balloon man, Robot Man, Scottish Bagpipes player, stilt walkers and lots more. | ghost, stories, halloween, wells, norfolk
Wells Christmas Tide Festival, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | Street entertainment, includes Punch and Judy, Balloon man, Robot Man, Scottish Bagpipes player, stilt walkers and lots more. | ghost, stories, halloween, wells, norfolk
Wells Christmas Tide Festival, Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU | Street entertainment, includes Punch and Judy, Balloon man, Robot Man, Scottish Bagpipes player, stilt walkers and lots more. | ghost, stories, halloween, wells, norfolk

Craft stalls and food stalls, and Christmas Lights switch on. Lantern parade, fire eaters and the arrival or Father Christmas, by sea, followed by a spectacular fireworks display over the Marshes.

Price: 10.00

Location: Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AU

More information

ghost, stories, halloween, wells, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wells Christmas Tide Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Flights of Geese
Sun 1 October to Thu 15 February
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 29 October to Thu 21 December
 
Deepdale Christmas Shopping
Wed 1 November to Sun 24 December
 
The Norfolk Lights Express
Fri 10 November to Mon 1 January
 
Sandringham Estate Winter Light Trail
Sat 11 November to Sun 24 December
 
Fakenham Parish Church Christmas Tree Festival
Thu 30 November to Thu 7 December
 
Christmas Pop Up Shops
Fri 8 to Sun 10 December
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 December
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 December
 
Hunstanton Christmas Day Swim
Mon 25 December
 
Cromer Boxing Day Dip
Tue 26 December
 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Tue 2 January to Thu 15 February
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 16 January