Made In Worstead - Creative Christmas Market

Saturday 25th November 2023
Starts 10am


Annual market of artistic and creative crafts and gifts from Worstead and the local area.

Made In Worstead - Creative Christmas Market, St Marys Church, Worstead, Worstead, Norfolk, NR28 9AL | Annual market of artistic and creative crafts and gifts from Worstead and the local area. | Craft, Art, Market, Christmas

Made in Worstead is for those that enjoy the personal, the idiosyncratic, individual and artistic. Each year those local to Worstead gather to create a unique buying, chatting and warming drinks experience in the magnificent church!

Creative crafts and gifts made by those that organise the wonderful Worstead Festival.

Price: free entry

Location: St Marys Church, Worstead, Worstead, Norfolk, NR28 9AL

More information

Craft, Art, Market, Christmas

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Made In Worstead - Creative Christmas Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug