The Ultimate Tribute Show - Pop Gods of the 80s & 90s

Friday 12th July 2024
7.30pm


Show

The Ultimate Tribute Show - Pop Gods of the 80s & 90s, Princess Theatre, 13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH | Show | 80's 90's

With over 30 amazing costume changes and performed with a live band, this mega fun-time feel-great tribute is a show of two spectacular halves… the like of which has never ever been seen before.

First half you'll be dancing to the huge singalong classics of the 1980s including Cyndi Lauper, Madonna, Wham, A-Ha, Whitney, Bananarama, Queen, Bon Jovi and many more.

So, make sure you backcomb that hair, dust off those legwarmers and get your feet ready to dance the night away.

Second half of the show takes it up a notch with the biggest anthems of the 1990s. Grab your glowsticks and UV face paint and dance your heart out to the songs of 2 Unlimited, Snap, Gala, N-Trance and Robin S.

Sing your head off to the music of Spice Girls, Britney, Shania, Vengaboys, S Club, Steps and B*Witched. Sing-along with the hits of Take That, Boyzone, Backstreet Boys, Five and Westlife.

And also, the legendary MC Hot Honey will immerse you with fun & games including spin the wheel and 90s crowd karaoke.

So, let's go girls…what's your costume gonna be…Whitney or Britney?

Price: £22.00

Location: Princess Theatre, 13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH

More information

80's 90's

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Ultimate Tribute Show - Pop Gods of the 80s & 90s'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug