The Three Musketeers

Tuesday 30th July to Wednesday 7th August 2024
7:30pm


Kicking off the Summer Rep 2024 at Sheringham Little Theatre - When the young and naive D'Artagnan sets out on his quest to become a King's musketeer, he immediately encounters the dangerous femme fatale, Milady de Winter.

The Three Musketeers, Sheringham Little Theatre, 2 Station road, Sheringham, Norfolk, NR26 8RE | Kicking off the Summer Rep 2024 at Sheringham Little Theatre - When the young and naive D'Artagnan sets out on his quest to become a King's musketeer, he immediately encounters the dangerous femme fatale, Milady de Winter. | Summer Rep, Sheringham, Theatre, The 3 musketeers, Whats on Sheringham

When the young and naive D'Artagnan sets out on his quest to become a King's musketeer, he immediately encounters the dangerous femme fatale, Milady de Winter.

After discovering that the musketeers have been disbanded, he makes it his mission to get them reinstated. This riotous adaptation of Alexandre Dumas' classic novel by John Nicholson (Hound of the Baskervilles) and Le Navet Bete, sees four actors playing over thirty characters.

The Three Musketeers is a funny, high-energy adaptation of a universally loved story, which is suitable for audiences of all ages. Swashbuckling and rollicking adventure guaranteed - convincing French accents, not so much.
Kindly Sponsored by The Mannington Estate

Adapted by John Nicholson and Le Navet Bete by kind Permission of Hart Fargo

Price: £26/25/18

Location: Sheringham Little Theatre, 2 Station road, Sheringham, Norfolk, NR26 8RE

More information

Summer Rep, Sheringham, Theatre, The 3 musketeers, Whats on Sheringham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Three Musketeers'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug