A Feast of Norfolk Lobster BBQ

Friday 12th July 2024
3pm to 9pm - Live Music from 5pm


Enjoy the best local lobster caught by ‘Well’s Boy’ Billy Ward, served with a delicious array of seasonal salads, sauces and more.

A Feast of Norfolk Lobster BBQ, The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BY | Enjoy the best local lobster caught by ‘Well’s Boy’ Billy Ward, served with a delicious array of seasonal salads, sauces and more. | norfolk, lobster, bbq, white, horse, brancaster, staithe, norfolk

Fundraising In support of The Fishermen’s Mission Charity, Eastern Region, who will be in attendance.

No need to book, just come along and enjoy.

Price: Varies for each event

Location: The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BY

More information

norfolk, lobster, bbq, white, horse, brancaster, staithe, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'A Feast of Norfolk Lobster BBQ'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug