Annual Oyster Festival

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2024
Midday to late (9pm on Sunday)


Join us MARSHSIDE for our Annual Oyster Festival, oodles of Brancaster Oysters washed down with Nyetimber English sparkling, what a treat.

Annual Oyster Festival, The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BY | Join us MARSHSIDE for our Annual Oyster Festival, oodles of Brancaster Oysters washed down with Nyetimber English sparkling, what a treat. | norfolk, lobster, bbq, white, horse, brancaster, staithe, norfolk

Oysters shucked by our merry team and served in a variety of ways together with a host of amazing live music artistes.

Grab a deck chairs and admire the view, high tides, sunsets and much merriment.

Bigger additional marquee, sides down or sides up depending!

An epic weekend not to be missed.

No need to book, just come along and enjoy.

Price: Varies for each event

Location: The White Horse, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BY

More information

norfolk, lobster, bbq, white, horse, brancaster, staithe, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Annual Oyster Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug