Summertime at Holkham - Oil Painting Workshop

Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st July 2024
10AM - 4PM


Join artist Bryony Knight for an oil painting workshop based on the Walled Gardens in the summer.

Summertime at Holkham - Oil Painting Workshop, Holkham, Holkham Park, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH | Join artist Bryony Knight for an oil painting workshop based on the Walled Gardens in the summer. | Painting, Art, Workshop, Walled Garden

Head to Holkham's Walled Garden to enjoy a two-day painting workshop led by artist Bryony Knight. Spend two days surrounded by the glorious Walled Garden in summertime, where you will learn how to capture the essence of summer through paint. No oil painting experience is required, just an open mind, flare for creativity and a passion for all things floral. All materials needed will be provided.

Price: £199

Location: Holkham, Holkham Park, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH

More information

Painting, Art, Workshop, Walled Garden

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Summertime at Holkham - Oil Painting Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug