Wells Christmas Tide

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th December 2014


Wells-next-the-Sea's Christmastide, another excellent reason for a winter weekend break at Deepdale!

Wells Christmas Tide, Wells-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast | Wells-next-the-Sea's Christmastide, another excellent reason for a winter weekend break at Deepdale! | wells, christmastide, december, norfolk, north, coast, santa, father, weekend
Wells Christmas Tide, Wells-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast | Wells-next-the-Sea's Christmastide, another excellent reason for a winter weekend break at Deepdale! | wells, christmastide, december, norfolk, north, coast, santa, father, weekend
Wells Christmas Tide, Wells-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast | Wells-next-the-Sea's Christmastide, another excellent reason for a winter weekend break at Deepdale! | wells, christmastide, december, norfolk, north, coast, santa, father, weekend
Wells Christmas Tide, Wells-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast | Wells-next-the-Sea's Christmastide, another excellent reason for a winter weekend break at Deepdale! | wells, christmastide, december, norfolk, north, coast, santa, father, weekend

The Wells Carnival Committee not only run the very successful carnival but in recent years has taken over running Wells Christmas Tide that will take place this year on the 5th, 6th & 7th December.

A full programme of events is available to view approx 4 weeks prior to the ChristmasTide weekend – but it is worth checking this site regularly as information is added on a weekly basis, as and when events are confirmed. The full programme is included in the Quay magazine and is distributed in November

There are regular Coasthopper buses from Burnham Deepdale to Wells-next-the-Sea throughout the weekend

Price: FREE

Location: Wells-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast

More information

wells, christmastide, december, norfolk, north, coast, santa, father, weekend

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wells Christmas Tide'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul