The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz

Tuesday 6th August 2024
8pm, but arrive early to get a seat and drinks from the bar


Enjoy a traditional pub quiz in aid of The Big C Cancer Charity on the first Tuesday of each month. Test your general knowledge and enjoy an evening at the pub.

The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz, The Jolly Sailors, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ | Enjoy a traditional pub quiz in aid of The Big C Cancer Charity on the first Tuesday of each month.  Test your general knowledge and enjoy an evening at the pub. | pub, quiz, general, knowledge, teams, jolly, sailors, brancaster, stathe, north, norfolk, coast

The Jolly Sailors welcome all quizers on the first Tuesday of each month for their charity pub quiz.

Teams of maximum 6 people.

Come along with friends or join in with others.

Price: £2 per person - Drinks & food are extra

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Main Road, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ

More information

pub, quiz, general, knowledge, teams, jolly, sailors, brancaster, stathe, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug