COAST

Friday 24th October to Sunday 2nd November 2014
Exhibitions, events and activities throughout the week


The Cromer & Sheringham Arts Festival (COAST) returns with a more assured but equally full and varied programme to prolong the holiday season's jollies for a further 10 days this autumn.

COAST, Various venues in and around Cromer and Sheringham on the north Norfolk coast | The Cromer & Sheringham Arts Festival (COAST) returns with a more assured but equally full and varied programme to prolong the holiday season's jollies for a further 10 days this autumn. | cromer, sheringham, arts festival, coast, poetry, music, performance, exhibitions, workshops, films, literature, talks

The festival promises a rich mix of over 80 events - poetry, music, performance, exhibitions, workshops, films, literature, talks and happenings - along with all sorts of hands-on stuff for the kids. We look forward to welcoming you to North Norfolk!

Price: See individual events for prices

Location: Various venues in and around Cromer and Sheringham on the north Norfolk coast

More information

cromer, sheringham, arts festival, coast, poetry, music, performance, exhibitions, workshops, films, literature, talks

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'COAST'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar