Folk on the Pier 2013

Friday 9th to Sunday 11th May 2014
12.00 onwards


Norfolks biggest Folk Roots event celebrates 15 years and is the perfect excuse for a visit to the north Norfolk coast. Why not stay in a private ensuite room, a tipi, yurt or camp at Deepdale Camping & Rooms.

Folk on the Pier 2013, Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier, Cromer, north Norfolk coast, NR27 0PH | Norfolks biggest Folk Roots event celebrates 15 years and is the perfect excuse for a visit to the north Norfolk coast. Why not stay in a private ensuite room, a tipi, yurt or camp at Deepdale Camping & Rooms. | Folk Blues Celtic Folk-Rock Breton Acoustic Roots
Folk on the Pier 2013, Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier, Cromer, north Norfolk coast, NR27 0PH | Norfolks biggest Folk Roots event celebrates 15 years and is the perfect excuse for a visit to the north Norfolk coast. Why not stay in a private ensuite room, a tipi, yurt or camp at Deepdale Camping & Rooms. | Folk Blues Celtic Folk-Rock Breton Acoustic Roots
Folk on the Pier 2013, Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier, Cromer, north Norfolk coast, NR27 0PH | Norfolks biggest Folk Roots event celebrates 15 years and is the perfect excuse for a visit to the north Norfolk coast. Why not stay in a private ensuite room, a tipi, yurt or camp at Deepdale Camping & Rooms. | Folk Blues Celtic Folk-Rock Breton Acoustic Roots

Festival features 18 acts at the Pavilion Theatre over 3 days including Fairport Convention, Martin Simpson, Show of Hands, Joe Broughtons Conservatoire Folk Orchestra, Billy Mitchell Band, Sonerien Du from Brittany and many more. Other performances are featured around the town including a harp and guitar concert with Chris Newman & Maire Chthasaigh on saturday lunch time.

Price: Pavilion Concerts Full weekend £85 £16 afternoon £18 Evening plus free events in town

Location: Pavilion Theatre, Cromer Pier, Cromer, north Norfolk coast, NR27 0PH

More information

Folk Blues Celtic Folk-Rock Breton Acoustic Roots

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Folk on the Pier 2013'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul