The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show

Sunday 18th May 2014
12.00PM


Held in conjunction with the School Summer Fete

The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show, Glebe House School, Cromer Road, Hunstanton, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6HW | Held in conjunction with the School Summer Fete | dog, show, canines, dogs, best in show, family, deepdale, outdoor, wildlife, festival, burnham deepdale, north norfolk coast
The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show, Glebe House School, Cromer Road, Hunstanton, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6HW | Held in conjunction with the School Summer Fete | dog, show, canines, dogs, best in show, family, deepdale, outdoor, wildlife, festival, burnham deepdale, north norfolk coast
The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show, Glebe House School, Cromer Road, Hunstanton, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6HW | Held in conjunction with the School Summer Fete | dog, show, canines, dogs, best in show, family, deepdale, outdoor, wildlife, festival, burnham deepdale, north norfolk coast
The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show, Glebe House School, Cromer Road, Hunstanton, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6HW | Held in conjunction with the School Summer Fete | dog, show, canines, dogs, best in show, family, deepdale, outdoor, wildlife, festival, burnham deepdale, north norfolk coast

12 Novelty Classes

Prettiest Girl
Most Handsome Boy
Veteran (dogs aged 8+)
Young Dog (dogs under 3yrs of age)
Dog the Judge Would like to take home
Waggiest Tail
Best Rescue
Boy with the most appealing eyes
Girl with most appealing eyes
Fancy Dress
Happy Families (2 dogs or more)
Dog with No Rosettes
Best in Show

Entries from 12.00pm
Judging from 1.30pm
Have-a-go flyball from 12.00pm
Doggy dancing 1.00pm

Price: £1.50 per class - Rosettes to 10th Place

Location: Glebe House School, Cromer Road, Hunstanton, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6HW

More information

dog, show, canines, dogs, best in show, family, deepdale, outdoor, wildlife, festival, burnham deepdale, north norfolk coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Hunstanton Fun Dog Show'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug