Sheringham Beach Clean

Sunday 15th December 2024
10am


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Sheringham Beach Clean, Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Sheringham Beach Clean, Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

The monthly beach cleans at Sheringham will be held on the dates below, at 10 am on the West Prom.

2024 Beach cleans

18th February *
17th March *
7th April
12th May
9th June
7th July
11th August
15th September
6th October
3rd November
15th December

* Please note that the February and March beach cleans will be in conjunction with North Norfolk District Council, who will be collecting any rubbish that you wish to collect in Bob's absence.

Contact Bob Smith - bobsmith49a@gmail.com - for more information on meeting place and times and news of date or time changes due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: Meeting outside the Tidal Wave cafe on the West Promenade, Sheringham

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sheringham Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul