Pedal Norfolk Cycling Festival

Saturday 3rd to Monday 5th May 2014


Over the bank holiday weekend, Pedal Norfolk takes over Holkham Estate to host a three-day cycling festival.

Pedal Norfolk Cycling Festival, Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk NR23 1AB | Over the bank holiday weekend, Pedal Norfolk takes over Holkham Estate to host a three-day cycling festival.  | Cycling outdoors

There are rides of all distances for all levels of cyclists. For those looking for a challenge, there will be 20 and 50-mile signposted, fully supported routes each day. And for the Sportive rider looking to test whether their winter training has been up to scratch, there will be 100-mile routes on Saturday and Sunday, plus a tough 50-mile route on Monday. While the sportives will deliver amazing rides throughout North Norfolk, the festival will include a wealth of entertainment and family fun, tons of trade stands on show and fantastic food to ensure visitors of all ages have a truly memorable weekend.

Price: See website for details

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk NR23 1AB

More information

Cycling outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pedal Norfolk Cycling Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul