Grow Your Own

Monday 7th to Thursday 17th April 2014
11am-1pm


Families come along and plant your own sunflower and watch it grow over the summer.

Grow Your Own, Walled Gardens in Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AB | Families come along and plant your own sunflower and watch it grow over the summer. | Holkham, Family, Outdoors, Grow Your Own

Families, come along to the walled gardens and learn how to plant and look after your very own sunflower which you can take home with you to watch it grow over the summer.

Price: Inc in Standard Admission

Location: Walled Gardens in Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AB

More information

Holkham, Family, Outdoors, Grow Your Own

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Grow Your Own'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun