Walking Women - Holkham Park

Tuesday 6th May 2014
10am-11.30am


Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone?

Walking Women - Holkham Park, Holkham Park | Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone?  | Women, Walking, Holkham Park

Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks. Meet outside the Ticket Office in the courtyard in Holkham Park. Tickets: Free of charge. Car parking charge applies in Holkham park. Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk NR23 1AB

Price: Free, but car parking charges apply

Location: Holkham Park

More information

Women, Walking, Holkham Park

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Walking Women - Holkham Park'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar