Wild Wednesday - PM

Wednesday 2nd July 2014
14:00 to 16:30


Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast

Wild Wednesday - PM, Brancaster Beach, North Norfolk Coast | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast | Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

From kite flying to stone skimming, track a wild animal or make some coastal wild art. Stay with us for as little or as long as you like, there's no pressure. Grab your scrapbook and start ticking off your adventures. Free event but booking essential. More Information: Norfolk Coast Office, 01263 740241, norfolkcoast@nationaltrust.org.uk

Price: FREE

Location: Brancaster Beach, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wild Wednesday - PM'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May