50 Things Thursday - AM

Thursday 31st July 2014
10:00 to 12:30


Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast

50 Things Thursday - AM, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast | Join our team for a day of 50 things themed family fun on the Norfolk Coast | Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

From bug hunting to mud pie making, hold a scary beast or track a wild animal, Stay with us for as little or as long as you like, there's no pressure. Grab your scrapbook and start ticking off your adventures. Sorry, no dogs. Free event but please book in advance - meet at Blakeney Quay. More Information: Norfolk Coast Office, 01263 740241, norfolkcoast@nationaltrust.org.uk

Price: FREE

Location: Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Norfolk, National Trust, Brancaster Stathe, Beach, Blakeney, North Norfolk Coast, family, crabbing, fun, bugs, mud, walks, bird watching, harbour, 50 things, coast, nature, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '50 Things Thursday - AM'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar