Beginners Birding

Tuesday 2nd September 2014
1.00 pm


Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh.

Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife
Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

New to birding? Join our friendly guide who will help get you started on this fascinating pastime. Includes advice on identifying Titchwell's common birds and how to choose your first pair of binoculars or telescope. There's plenty of chance to ask questions too

Price: Adults £6, children £4. £1 discount for RSPB members

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh

More information

nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beginners Birding'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul