Beginners Birding

Tuesday 9th September 2014
1.00 pm


Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh.

Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife
Beginners Birding, RSPB Titchwell Marsh | Join us for a guided walk around RSPB Titchwell Marsh. | nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

New to birding? Join our friendly guide who will help get you started on this fascinating pastime. Includes advice on identifying Titchwell's common birds and how to choose your first pair of binoculars or telescope. There's plenty of chance to ask questions too

Price: Adults 6, children 4. 1 discount for RSPB members

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh

More information

nature, outdoors, birds, birding, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beginners Birding'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May