Concert - The Upper Octave

Friday 5th December 2014
7pm


Concert in the Marble Hall at Holkham - From Bizet to Broadway: The Upper Octave

Concert - The Upper Octave, Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1AB | Concert in the Marble Hall at Holkham - From Bizet to Broadway: The Upper Octave | marble, hall, Holkham, hall, estate, chamber, music, norfolk, coast, concert, Upper, festive, classical, broadway, musical, opera, evening, Octave, singers, Christmas, singing, ensemble,
Enjoy a sparkling evening of well-known opera, classical and Broadway songs from composers such as Bizet, Handel, Schubert, Larson and Schonberg, performed by one of East Anglia's most popular and talented singing ensembles.

Book online or telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Price: Tickets: 25 Includes a glass of wine served in The Saloon during the interval.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast, NR23 1AB

More information

marble, hall, Holkham, hall, estate, chamber, music, norfolk, coast, concert, Upper, festive, classical, broadway, musical, opera, evening, Octave, singers, Christmas, singing, ensemble,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Concert - The Upper Octave'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May