Soap Making Workshop

Tuesday 14th April 2015
10am - 3pm


Have lots of fun at Aroma Natural Soap Making Workshop

Soap Making Workshop, Lower Green Farm, Moorgate Road, Hindringham, Norfolk, NR21 0PT | Have lots of fun at Aroma Natural Soap Making Workshop | soap making workshop, workshops, soap, cold pressed soap making, soap making
Each workshop will be from 10.00am - 3.00pm in the farmhouse in Hindringham

If you have school children you can start or finish at a different time

DATES :

Tuesday, February 3rd 2015

Wednesday, March 11th, 2015

Tuesday, April 14th, 2015

You will learn the basics of making cold pressed soap

Learn what equipment is needed

Health & Safety needed to make the soap

Use sodium hydroxide and essential oils

How to line a mould

Where to buy your ingredients

Decorating soaps

Cutting and storing soap

At least 8 bars of your very own soap will be posted to you after 1-2 weeks

Refreshments and light lunch

Take home your own How to Make Cold Pressed Soap folder

Soap Recipes

All for just 60

CONTACT ME to book your place

A deposit is required on booking and the balance before the day

Price: 60 per workshop

Location: Lower Green Farm, Moorgate Road, Hindringham, Norfolk, NR21 0PT

More information

soap making workshop, workshops, soap, cold pressed soap making, soap making

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Soap Making Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May