P.A.C.T. Charity Breakfast

Saturday 18th April 2015
9am to 11:30am


P.A.C.T. charity dog walk, raffle and breakfast in the White Horse Bar, Brancaster Staithe

P.A.C.T. Charity Breakfast, Brancaster Staithe | P.A.C.T. charity dog walk, raffle and breakfast in the White Horse Bar, Brancaster Staithe | PACT charity White Horse Pub dog walk brancaster staithe

P.A.C.T. People for Animal Care Trust

Join us in the bar at the White Horse Pub, Brancaster Staithe. 10% off all breakfasts on the day. Charity raffle will be held in the bar with all proceeds going to PACT. £1 per ticket with some excellent prizes. Join us after breakfast for a group walk around the village.

Price: Free

Location: Brancaster Staithe

More information

PACT charity White Horse Pub dog walk brancaster staithe

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'P.A.C.T. Charity Breakfast'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun