Bryan Harford- Solo Exhibition

Friday 29th May to Sunday 7th June 2015
10am - 5pm closed Monday Tuesday


Bryan Harford artists and Printmaker : Solo Exhibition

Bryan Harford- Solo Exhibition, Quayside Gallery, The Quay, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast | Bryan Harford artists and Printmaker : Solo Exhibition | Art,exhibition,Prints,Coastal,Wells,
Bryan Harford- Solo Exhibition, Quayside Gallery, The Quay, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast | Bryan Harford artists and Printmaker : Solo Exhibition | Art,exhibition,Prints,Coastal,Wells,

Bryan was born in Leeds and studied at the Jacob Kramer school of art.

As well as practising art, he has also taught it for many years, in Primary and Further education and also privately.

Bryan's interest and passion for the Norfolk landscape has developed over a lifetime of visits, resulting in moving to the county, in June 2012. Bryan's art explores style and medium using the Norfolk coastline for inspiration.

Price: FREE

Location: Quayside Gallery, The Quay, Wells-next-the-Sea, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Art,exhibition,Prints,Coastal,Wells,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Bryan Harford- Solo Exhibition'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun