Blakeney Point Sea Birds & Sea

Sunday 7th June 2015
10:00 - 12:30


Join us for a guided boat trip and walk to Blakeney Point to see the seals and the UK's largest Sandwich Tern colony.

Blakeney Point Sea Birds & Sea, Blakeney Point National Nature Reserve | Join us for a guided boat trip and walk to Blakeney Point to see the seals and the UK's largest Sandwich Tern colony. | nature, outdoors, National Trust, tour, walk, seals, terns

A must for any bird watcher or keen beginner. In the company of our knowledgeable coastal Ranger embark on a ferry boat trip out to the tern colony on Blakeney Point and then land on the Point to enjoy a guided 2 mile (1 hour) tour of the National Nature Reserve. Learn about the nesting, breeding and habitats of the birds and the surrounding wildlife and conservation activity. Booking essential.

Price: 14 per adult & 9 per child (includes cost of boat trip)

Location: Blakeney Point National Nature Reserve

More information

nature, outdoors, National Trust, tour, walk, seals, terns

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Blakeney Point Sea Birds & Sea'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May