Rays Rambles

Friday 10th July 2015
9:30 am


Wildlife and wonders. Guided walk at RSPB Titchwell Marsh with wildlife expert Ray Kimber.

Rays Rambles, RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve | Wildlife and wonders. Guided walk at RSPB Titchwell Marsh with wildlife expert Ray Kimber. | Wildlife, walk, outdoors, discover, enjoy

Ray Kimber, author of Titchwell Tales, has over 40 years experience studying and recording the fauna and flora of RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve.

This unique opportunity to spend a morning with Ray will allow visitors to unfold the mysterious and beauty of our amazing reserve. With his passion for nature and knowledge of local wildlife, Ray will take you on a voyage of discovery, from avocets to zebra spiders!

Price: £6 adult £4 child RSPB member discount applies

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve

More information

Wildlife, walk, outdoors, discover, enjoy

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Rays Rambles'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul