Holkham Country Fair

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th July 2015


Holkham Country Fair

Holkham Country Fair, Holkham Hall Estate, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Holkham Country Fair | Country fair, norfolk, holkham, holkham hall, norfolk coast, north norfolk coast
Holkham Country Fair, Holkham Hall Estate, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Holkham Country Fair | Country fair, norfolk, holkham, holkham hall, norfolk coast, north norfolk coast
Holkham Country Fair, Holkham Hall Estate, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Holkham Country Fair | Country fair, norfolk, holkham, holkham hall, norfolk coast, north norfolk coast

Enjoy two days of countryside pursuits, rural crafts, displays, performances and great fun for all the family within the beautiful grounds of Holkham Hall. An action-packed Grand Ring includes the Stampede Stunt Company, the Dog & Duck Show, Charlotte Hill's Birds of Prey, British Scurry & Driving Trials, Aerobatics, Freefall Parachute displays and the Mounted Games Association of Great Britain. Around the showground there's fishing, gundogs, clay pigeon shooting, the vintage fairground, military displays, dog agility, vintage cars and machinery, archery, ferrets, lurcher racing and more... Sample the delicious fare on offer in the Fine Food Village and shop 'till you drop at over 100 trade stands.

Price: From 15.00

Location: Holkham Hall Estate, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk,

More information

Country fair, norfolk, holkham, holkham hall, norfolk coast, north norfolk coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Holkham Country Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May