European Sharpie Championship

Sunday 26th to Friday 31st July 2015


Sharpie Racing!!!!!

European Sharpie Championship, Brancaster Staithe Harbour, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Sharpie Racing!!!!! | Shaprie racing, European chamionships, North norfolk coast, norfolk, boat races, sailing
European Sharpie Championship, Brancaster Staithe Harbour, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Sharpie Racing!!!!! | Shaprie racing, European chamionships, North norfolk coast, norfolk, boat races, sailing
European Sharpie Championship, Brancaster Staithe Harbour, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Sharpie Racing!!!!! | Shaprie racing, European chamionships, North norfolk coast, norfolk, boat races, sailing
European Sharpie Championship, Brancaster Staithe Harbour, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk, | Sharpie Racing!!!!! | Shaprie racing, European chamionships, North norfolk coast, norfolk, boat races, sailing
The British Sharpie Owners Association (BSOA) is pleased to invite all Sharpie sailors to compete in the European Sharpie Championship to be held at the Brancaster Staithe Sailing Club.

The event will be organized by the British Sharpie Owners Association in association with Brancaster Staithe SC, Overy Staithe SC and Wells SC. We are delighted to invite you back to the North Norfolk coast.

Price: FREE to watch

Location: Brancaster Staithe Harbour, North Norfolk Coast, Norfolk,

More information

Shaprie racing, European chamionships, North norfolk coast, norfolk, boat races, sailing

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'European Sharpie Championship'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul