Christmas Theatre

Saturday 12th December 2015
6.30pm


We are delighted to announce that Rain or Shine Theatre Company's new adaptation of A Christmas Carol will be performed in the magical setting of the Marble Hall to provide perfect festive entertainment for young and old alike.

Christmas Theatre, Holkham Hall | We are delighted to announce that Rain or Shine Theatre Company's new adaptation of A Christmas Carol will be performed in the magical setting of the Marble Hall to provide perfect festive entertainment for young and old alike. | Holkham Hall, Christmas, Theatre, Show, A Christmas Carol, Festive Fun

A host of Dickens' charming and comical characters bring the story to life with energy and wit and festive audiences are invited to share in Ebeneezer's journey, as he travels with the Ghosts of Christmasses Past, Present and Future to discover a life changing meaning to Christmas. Set in authentic Victorian costume, with a cast of five playing a whole host of characters, and with surprises throughout, Rain or Shine aim to delight and enchant those new to the tale, and those who already know it. This family show is suitable for everyone aged 7 to 97. Audiences can be sure of an entertaining evening with a generous sprinkling of Bah - Humbug!

Price: Tickets: Auditorium Adult £17.50, Child £12.50. Gallery (restricted view) Adult £13.50, Child £8.50 Tickets are available to book online or from Holkham Ticket Office telephone 01328 713111.

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

Holkham Hall, Christmas, Theatre, Show, A Christmas Carol, Festive Fun

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Christmas Theatre'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun