Wildlife Photography for Beginners

Thursday 21st January 2016
9:30 am


A non-technical photography workshop for entry level participants

Wildlife Photography for Beginners, RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve | A non-technical photography workshop for entry level participants | Wildlife, photography, beginners, workshop

Photography is a great way to get closer to wildlife. There are specific techniques which experienced photographers use to produce astounding results while minimising disturbance to animals and habitats.

Full of hints and tips (and the do's and don'ts) of wildlife photography this is a non-technical session which will help you foster those all important skills for capturing wildlife on film. This mini-workshop is specifically aimed for visitors at entry level looking to improve their wildlife photos.

This workshop is suitable for ages 16+ only.

Price: 12

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve

More information

Wildlife, photography, beginners, workshop

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wildlife Photography for Beginners'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May