Easter Fun at Holkham

Friday 25th to Monday 28th March 2016
10am - 5pm


There will be plenty to keep children entertained this Easter at Holkham.

Easter Fun at Holkham, Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH | There will be plenty to keep children entertained this Easter at Holkham.  | Easter, families, fun, childrens event

Meet the Easter Bunny in the hall, join in Easter crafts or meet the Kiddy Cook team to decorate some tasty Easter treats. With a visit to the walled garden aboard the ‘Easter Express' you will find the storyteller with plenty of tales to tell. The garden also plays host to lots of Easter themed arts and crafts and there will be fun trails to follow. You might come across some special animals paying a visit from Melsop Farm and you can also help Little Bo Peep find her lost sheep! There's a chocolate treat for all children too. Tickets: Event is included in standard admission. Some activities will incur an extra charge.

Price: Tickets: Event is included in standard admission. Some activities will incur an extra charge.

Location: Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH

More information

Easter, families, fun, childrens event

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Fun at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun