Outdoor Workshop

Tuesday 12th April 2016
8am - 12 noon


Migrating Birds

Outdoor Workshop, Holkham National Nature Reserve | Migrating Birds | nature, birds, birdwatching, Holkham

Spend the morning with the Holkham Education Team and learn about all the different species that pass by in the spring on the Holkham National Nature Reserve. Tickets: £15 per adult. Booking is recommended as spaces are limited. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111. Meet at Lady Anne's Drive, Holkham Beach, Holkham, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk NR23 1RJ. Car parking charges apply.

Price: £15 per adult

Location: Holkham National Nature Reserve

More information

nature, birds, birdwatching, Holkham

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Outdoor Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul