Tractor Trailer Tours

Wednesday 6th April 2016
10.30am, 11.30am, 1pm & 2pm


Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.

Tractor Trailer Tours, Holkham Park | Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.  | Outdoors, interactive, family fun

The tour is an excellent opportunity to explore behind the scenes. Travel back in time to the Great Barn and fast forward to the present day as you see which crops are grown and the conservation work on the farm. Tours last for around 45 minutes. Please be aware that the ride can occasionally be bumpy. Maximum number of people per tour is 32. No dogs except assistance dogs are permitted. All pushchairs and buggies are to be folded or left behind. Tickets: Adult 4 Child (ages 3-16) 2. For more information or to book contact Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Price: Adult 4 Child (ages 3-16) 2.

Location: Holkham Park

More information

Outdoors, interactive, family fun

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Tractor Trailer Tours'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May