Pedal Norfolk

Saturday 30th April to Monday 2nd May 2016
All day


Pedal Norfolk is a 3-day cycling festival centred around the Holkham estate on the stunning north Norfolk coast.

Pedal Norfolk, Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH | Pedal Norfolk is a 3-day cycling festival centred around the Holkham estate on the stunning north Norfolk coast. | outdoors, family fun, sport, cycling, festival

The festival spans the early May bank holiday weekend from 30th April to 2nd May 2016. This popular cycling event caters for all the family with rides, activities and competitions for people of all ages and all abilities. The key cycling events are 20, 50 and 100 mile loops each day – sending people off around the beautiful north Norfolk countryside on safe, quiet roads and with all rides starting and finishing against the magnificent backdrop of Holkham Hall. Day time entertainment includes bike training (for all ages), a challenging CX course, an MTB track, a climbing wall, a vast adventure playground and a huge trade village. In the evenings the entertainment continues with competitions, talks and live music. Holkham will open its doors for the whole weekend allowing visitors to camp or bring mobile homes and provides top-notch facilities, ensuring that even those people who are not used to the great outdoors will become converts and have a brilliant weekend. For more information about the event please visit www.pedalnorfolk.co.uk.

Price: Please visit website for pricing

Location: Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1RH

More information

outdoors, family fun, sport, cycling, festival

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pedal Norfolk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul