Photography Workshop

Wednesday 4th May 2016
09.30am - 4.30pm


Join professional photographer, Nigel Downer, who will show you how to compose that perfect photograph and how to get to grips with your camera.

Photography Workshop, Holkham Park | Join professional photographer, Nigel Downer, who will show you how to compose that perfect photograph and how to get to grips with your camera.  | photography, workshop, landscapes, camera

Photography Workshop - Explore Your Camera Ideal for beginners. Join professional photographer, Nigel Downer, who will show you how to compose that perfect photograph and how to get to grips with your camera. You will need to bring your own camera, but some equipment will be available for your use on the day. We suggest you wear suitable footwear and warm clothing for walking through the parkland. Tickets: £50 per person with lunch included. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111. Holkham Park, Holkham Estate, Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, NR23 1AB

Price: Tickets: £50 per person with lunch included. To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Location: Holkham Park

More information

photography, workshop, landscapes, camera

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Photography Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul