Walking Women - Holkham Park

Tuesday 7th June 2016
10am


Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks.

Walking Women - Holkham Park, Holkham Park | Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks. | walking, socialise, women, outdoors, nature

All walks are free of charge and start at 10am. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 hours. Well behaved and sociable dogs on leads are welcome on the walk. For the Wells walks we meet at the Beach Café. For the Holkham walks please meet outside the ticket office in Holkham park. There are parking charges which apply, click here for information. Further information is available please contact Sue Penlington (Education Officer) Tel: 07825 290703 or email s.penlington@holkham.co.uk

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Park

More information

walking, socialise, women, outdoors, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Walking Women - Holkham Park'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun