Walking Women - Holkham Park

Tuesday 4th October 2016
10am


Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks.

Walking Women - Holkham Park, Holkham Park | Do you love walking but don't like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham's monthly walks. | walking, socialise, women, outdoors, nature

All walks are free of charge and start at 10am. Each walk will last approximately 1.5 hours. Well behaved and sociable dogs on leads are welcome on the walk. For the Wells walks we meet at the Beach Café. For the Holkham walks please meet outside the ticket office in Holkham park. There are parking charges which apply, click here for information. Further information is available please contact Sue Penlington (Education Officer) Tel: 07825 290703 or email s.penlington@holkham.co.uk

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Park

More information

walking, socialise, women, outdoors, nature

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Walking Women - Holkham Park'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May