Outdoor Cinema at Holkham

Friday 1st July 2016
Gates open 19.15. Show starts 21.15


Hi-tops? Check. Body warmer? Check. Flux capacitor? Most definitely! Join Holkham as Luna Cinema brings the Sci-Fi cult classic to the beautiful setting of the Walled Garden at Holkham.

Outdoor Cinema at Holkham, Holkham Walled Garden | Hi-tops? Check. Body warmer? Check. Flux capacitor? Most definitely! Join Holkham as Luna Cinema brings the Sci-Fi cult classic to the beautiful setting of the Walled Garden at Holkham.  | outdoor, cinema, 80s

Open-Air Cinema - Back to the Future Hi-tops? Check. Body warmer? Check. Flux capacitor? Most definitely! Join Holkham as Luna Cinema brings the Sci-Fi cult classic to the beautiful setting of the Walled Garden at Holkham. Tickets: Adult £12.50, Child £8.50. All tickets must be booked in advance from www.thelunacinema.com

Price: Adult £12.50, Child £8.50

Location: Holkham Walled Garden

More information

outdoor, cinema, 80s

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Outdoor Cinema at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul