Tractor Trailer Tour

Thursday 28th July 2016
10.30am, 11.30am, 1pm & 2pm


Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.

Tractor Trailer Tour, Holkham Park | Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park.  | holkham, outdoor, tour, history, farming

Hop on board Holkham's trailer for a guided tour to see some of the arable farmland within Holkham Park. The tour is an excellent opportunity to explore behind the scenes. Travel back in time to the Great Barn and fast forward to the present day as you see which crops are grown and the conservation work on the farm. Tours at 10.30am, 11.30am, 1pm & 2pm. Tours last for around 45 minutes. Please be aware that the ride can occasionally be bumpy. Maximum number of people per tour is 32. No dogs except assistance dogs are permitted. All pushchairs and buggies are to be folded or left behind. Tickets: Adult £4 Child (ages 3-16) £2. For more information or to book contact Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Price: Adult £4, Child £2

Location: Holkham Park

More information

holkham, outdoor, tour, history, farming

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Tractor Trailer Tour'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun