Diva Opera at Holkham

Saturday 30th July 2016
7pm


Diva Opera – Don Pasquale

Diva Opera at Holkham, Holkham Hall | Diva Opera – Don Pasquale | holkham, opera

Attention all men: Marriage can seriously damage your health! Well, it certainly seems so to elderly bachelor Don Pasquale as he becomes the victim of a clever plot to disillusion him of the notion of conjugal bliss, leaving the way open for his long suffering nephew to marry the girl of his dreams. Donizetti's masterpiece is one of the most popular comedies in the entire operatic repertoire. Tickets: To be announced.

Price: To be announced

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

holkham, opera

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Diva Opera at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun