Morris dancing

Monday 28th March 2016
11.30am start


An annual Morris dancing tour in North-West Norfolk, on Easter Monday

THE KINGS MORRIS

The Morris men of Kings Lynn, dancing at:

11.30am The Rose & Crown, Snettisham PE31 7LX
12.30pm Norfolk Lavender, Heacham PE31 7JE
2.00pm The Lifeboat Inn, Thornham PE36 6LT

Contact telephone: 01553 768930

Price: Admission free

Location: See description data

More information

Morris dance, folk, family event

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Morris dancing'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun