Park Discovery Day

Monday 22nd August 2016
10am & 1pm


Join the education team in Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there.

Park Discovery Day , Holkham Park | Join the education team in Holkham Park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there.  | childrens activities, nature, outdoors

Join our education team in Holkham park for some hands on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find here. Fancy a dip? Have a go at pond dipping and discover what lies beneath the water in Holkham lake. Sessions last from 10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm.

Tickets: £3 per child per session, accompanying adult free. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Children aged 3 years and under are free of charge if they are accompanying an older participant. No need to book, just drop in. Car parking charge applies in Holkham park.

Price: £3 per child

Location: Holkham Park

More information

childrens activities, nature, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Park Discovery Day '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul