Deer Safari

Sunday 9th October 2016
10.30am, 11.30am, 1pm & 2pm


An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park.

Deer Safari, Holkham Park | An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park. | deer, tour, nature, outdoors, countryside

An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park. Please meet outside Holkham Ticket Office 10 minutes before the safari. Tickets: Adult £4, Child (3-16 years) £2 To book telephone Holkham Ticket Office on 01328 713111.

Price: Adult £4, Child £2

Location: Holkham Park

More information

deer, tour, nature, outdoors, countryside

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Deer Safari'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun