Diva Opera at Christmas

Saturday 10th December 2016
7pm


A sparkling show with Diva Opera, Britain's foremost chamber opera company.

Diva Opera at Christmas, Holkham Hall | A sparkling show with Diva Opera, Britain's foremost chamber opera company. | Christmas, Diva Opera, Marble Hall, Opera

A sparkling show with Diva Opera, Britain's foremost chamber opera company.

Price: TBC

Location: Holkham Hall

More information

Christmas, Diva Opera, Marble Hall, Opera

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Diva Opera at Christmas'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun