Under the Boardwalk

Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd June 2016
10 am to 3 pm


Join us in nature's playground as we discover what lies beneath and around our boardwalk habitats.

Under the Boardwalk, RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve | Join us in nature's playground as we discover what lies beneath and around our boardwalk habitats. | Family activity days

Look out for damsels and dragons and uncover wild places underfoot as we explore these special areas of the reserve.

There will be plenty of opportunities for natural play using resources found around the reserve and a chance to take home something you've made during the day.

Price: £1 per person

Location: RSPB Titchwell Marsh nature reserve

More information

Family activity days

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Under the Boardwalk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun