North Norfolk Country Fair

Sunday 29th May 2016
10am to 4pm


A great day out for the whole family - including the dog!

North Norfolk Country Fair, A149 coast road, Weybourne NR25 7EY - opposite windmill | A great day out for the whole family - including the dog! | Gun dogs, ferrets, falconry, battle re-enactment, stalls, rides

All day arena entertainment, craft marquee, food hall, trade stands, classic cars, rides, displays and attractions, car boot. Refreshments and bar. In aid of Weybourne Community Fund

Price: 3.50, under 15 freee

Location: A149 coast road, Weybourne NR25 7EY - opposite windmill

More information

Gun dogs, ferrets, falconry, battle re-enactment, stalls, rides

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Country Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May